Building & Grounds
Brad Johnson, Superintendent
Dave Peirson, Superintendent


123 North Hazel
Danville, IL 61832
Phone:  (217) 554-1960

Main

 
 

 

Building & Grounds Staff
Name Title Cell
Phone
E-Mail
Brad Johnson Superintendent 274-0190 bjohnson@vercounty.org
Dave Peirson Superintendent 274-0193 drpeirson@vercounty.org
John Lowe Assistant
Supervisor
304-1841 jlowe@vercounty.org
Barry Hall General Maintenance 495-1531 bhall@vercounty.org
Kyle Richards Maintenance
Supervisor
918-2486 krichards@vercounty.org
Sandra Honn Housekeeping Supervisor 918-5379 shonn@vercounty.org
       
Work orders     vcmaint@vercounty.org
 
Building & Grounds Work Orders & Cleaning Work Orders
 
Direct all Building & Grounds work orders and cleaning work orders to e-mail:
vcmaint@vercounty.org
 
You must include your name, office, phone number, location, description
of work order and the work order priority
(low priority, medium priority, high or emergency.

Someone from Building & Grounds will contact you and let you know
the status of your work order and when it can be completed.
If you have any questions regarding Building and Grounds,
contact Jennifer Jenkins at the Vermilion County Board office.   
Phone: 554-6006
e-mail: jjenkins@vercounty.org
 
General Information
 
The Vermilion County Building & Grounds Department is responsible for the repair, maintenance and upkeep of the following buildings:
Animal Regulation & Shelter - 14775 Catlin-Tilton Road
Building & Grounds - 123 North Hazel Street
Emergency Management Agency - 2507 Georgetown Road
Health & Education Building - 200 S. College Street
Highway Department - 2732 Batestown Road
Vermilion County Annex - 6 North Vermilion
Rita B. Garman Vermilion County Courthouse - 7 North Vermilion