Vermilion County Board
Michael Marron, County Board Chairman
6 North Vermilion Street
Courthouse Annex - 3rd Floor
Danville, IL 61832

Phone: (217) 554-6000
Fax: (217) 554-6010
Hours:   Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (excluding legal holidays)
 

Return

Accounting Reports
Agendas & Minutes
Bid Information
Surplus Property Bids
County Board Calendar
County Board Members
County Board Committees
County Board Videos
Inventory Information
Job Openings
Land Bank
Open Gov Reports
Maps & History
Misc Meeting Info
Windfarm Information
Workforce Investment Board
VC2025
 
 
 
 

 

Contact Information
       
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Marron County Board Chairman 554-6000 mmarron@vercounty.org
Bill Donahue Assistant State's Attorney /
Civil Division
554-6000 bdonahue@vercounty.org
Nancy Boose Human Resources Director 554-6005 njboose@vercounty.org
Patrick Bayard Chief Administrative Officer 554-6012 pbayard@vercounty.org
Erika Briggs Financial Resources Director 554-6012 erika.briggs@vercounty.org
Jennifer Jenkins Office Manager / Building & Grounds 554-6006 jjenkins@vercounty.org
Lindsay Light Workforce Development Board Director   llight@vercounty.org
Norman Anglin Receptionist 554-6000 anglin@vercounty.org
Marguerite Bailey Administrative Assistant / Payroll 554-6003 marguerite.bailey@vercounty.org
       
County Board Meetings
 
The County Board meets at 6:00 p.m. on the second Tuesday of
each month in the County Board Room on the second floor
of the Courthouse Annex Building, 6 N. Vermilion St., Danville, Illinois.
 
2016 County Board and Committee Meeting Dates
2015 County Board and Committee Meeting Dates
 
Other Information
 
County Budget 2016 / 2017
Vermilion County Department Information
Freedom of Information Act
Liquor Control Ordinance
Poker Run / Raffle Application
Rules of Order