Vermilion County Board
6 North Vermilion Street
Courthouse Annex - 3rd Floor
Danville, IL 61832

Phone: (217) 554-6000
Fax: (217) 554-6010
Hours:   Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (excluding legal holidays)
 

Return

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

County Board Members

Name

District

Party Affiliation

Elected

E-Mail

Larry Baughn 1 Republican 2014 lbaughn@vercounty.org
Wesley Bieritz 6 Republican 2014 wbieritz@vercounty.org
Joel Bird 1 Republican 2017 joel.bird@vercounty.org
Robert Boyd 8 Democrat 2008 rboyd@vercounty.org
Phearn Butler

8

Democrat

2016

pbutler@vercounty.org

John Criswell

5

Democrat

2010 jcriswell@vercounty.org
Joe Eakle

3

Republican

2015 jeakle@vercounty.org
Steven Fourez 3 Republican 2014 sfourez@vercounty.org

Kevin Green

2

Republican

2004

kgreen@vercounty.org

Craig Golden 7 Republican 2014 cgolden@vercounty.org
Adam Hart 4 Republican 2014 ahart@vercounty.org
Todd Johnson ** 1 Republican 2010 tjohnson@vercounty.org
Frank Hoskins 9 Democrat 2017 frank.hoskins@vercounty.org
Marla Mackiewicz 4 Republican 2016 marla.mackiewicz@vercounty.org
Michael Marron * 2 Republican 2011 mmarron@vercounty.org
Chuck Mockbee 2 Republican 2012 mockbee@vercounty.org
Tom Morse 6 Republican 2016 tmorse@vercounty.org
Chuck Nesbitt 3 Republican 2012 cnesbitt@vercounty.org
Nancy O'Kane 8 Democrat 2016 nancy.okane@vercounty.org
Becky Stark 9 Democrat 2015 beckystark@vercounty.org
Bruce Stark 9 Democrat 2002 bstark@vercounty.org
Chad R. Turner

5

Democrat

2014 cturner@vercounty.org
Crisi Walls 5 Republican 2016 crisi.walls@vercounty.org
Mitch Weaver 4 Republican 2016 mitch.weaver@vercounty.org
Cari West-Monson 7 Democrat 2015 westmonson@vercounty.org
Deanna Witzel 6 Republican 2016 deanna.witzel@vercounty.org
AJ Wright 7 Democrat 2013 ajwright@vercounty.org
* Chairman        
** Vice-Chairman