County Clerk - Contact Info

 


Vermilion County Clerk
Cathy Jenkins

201 North Vermilion Street
1st Floor
Danville, Illinois 61832

Phone: (217) 554-1900
Fax: (217) 554-1914
 


County Clerk - Staff

Title Name Phone E-Mail Address
       
County Clerk Cathy Jenkins (217) 554-1900 cjenkins@vercounty.org
       
Chief Deputy /
Supervisor of Elections
Lindsay Light (217) 554-1911 ccelections@vercounty.org
 
Voter Registration Mgr Jenny Marsh (217) 554-1915 ccvoter@vercounty.org
       
Election Judge Coordinator Melissa Bowles (217) 554-1907 mbowles@vercounty.org
       
Tax Extension
Supervisor
Hailey Potter (217) 554-1910 hpotter@vercounty.org
       
Tax Extension
Specialist
Robyn Heffern (217) 554-1908 robyn.heffern@vercounty.org
       
Vital Records Manager Amy Gore (217) 554-1913 ccrecords@vercounty.org
       
Vital Records /
Assistant &
Elections Assistant
Chris Shouse (217) 554-1902 ccvital2@vercounty.org